Tisha Marshall
Director
tishamarshall@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302


Teresa Ford
Associate Director
teresaford@tennessee.edu
865-974-2531


Chasity Butler
Travel Audit
cbutle33@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302


Jessica Caldarera
Procurement Card Audit
jstalans@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302


Alexis Holman
E-Invoicing
acheval2@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302


Mariyana Martin
Petty Cash Reimbursements
mmartin21@utk.edu
865-974-2302


Selina Ogle
Administrative Specialist Office Manager, Foreign Drafts/Wires, State Sales Tax
sogle1@utk.edu
865-974-2015


Kendra Patterson
Accounting Specialist II
Contracts A-N
kzeitsch@tennessee.edu
865-974-2700


Teresa Pickens
Travel Audit
tpickens@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302


Kelly Rogers
Moving Allowances, Individual & Honorarium Payments
rogersk@tennessee.edu
865-974-8629


Rhonda Runion
Contracts Payments O-Z
rrunion1@tennessee.edu
865-974-2508


Mandy Samuell
Travel Audit
msamuell@utk.edu
865-974-2302


Karen Shipley
Vendor Creation Specialist
karenshipley@tennessee.edu
865-974-3315


Gayle Stetler
Travel Manager
bstetler@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302


Linda Welch
Travel Supervisor
lwelch1@tennessee.edu
865-974-2584


Susan Wilson
Procurement Card Administrator
wilsons@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302