Gayle Stetler
Director
gstetler@tennessee.edu
865-974-2580


Teresa Ford
Assistant Director
teresaford@tennessee.edu
865-974-2531


Tisha Marshall
Assistant Director
tmarsh17@tennessee.edu
865-974-0592


Chasity Butler
Accounting Assistant I
Travel Audit
cbutle33@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302


Jessica Caldarera
Associate Auditor
P-Card Audit
jstalans@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302


Alexis Holman
Accounting Assistant III
acheval2@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302


Selina Ogle
Administrative Specialist III
Administrative Specialist Office Manager, Foreign Drafts/Wires, State Sales Tax
sogle1@utk.edu
865-974-2015


Teresa Pickens
Accounting Specialist I
Travel Audit
tpickens@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302


Kelly Rogers
Accounting Specialist III
Moving Allowances, Individual & Honorarium Payments
rogersk@tennessee.edu
865-974-8629


Rhonda Runion
Accounting Specialist II
Contracts Payments O-Z
rrunion1@tennessee.edu
865-974-2508


Mandy Samuel
Accounting Specialist I
msamuell@utk.edu
865-974-2302


Karen Shipley
Accounting Specialist III
Vendor Creation Specialist
karenshipley@tennessee.edu
865-974-3315


Lachrisha Standridge
Accounting Specialist II
Vendor Creation Specialist
lsimmo17@tennessee.edu
865-974-0590


Linda Welch
Accounting Specialist III
Travel Audit, Advances, Direct Bill of Airfare
lwelch1@tennessee.edu
865-974-2584


Christen Whitted
Accounting Specialist II
Travel Audit
cwhitte8@utk.edu
865-974-8633


Susan Wilson
Accounting Coordinator I
Procurement Card Administrator
wilsons@tennessee.edu
865-974-3287


Kendra Zeitschel
Accounting Specialist II
Contracts A-N
kzeitsch@tennessee.edu
865-974-2700