Tisha Marshall
Director
tishamarshall@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302

Workstation #1004


Teresa Ford
Associate Director
teresaford@tennessee.edu
865-974-2531

Workstation #1015C


Chasity Butler
Travel Audit
cbutle33@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302

Workstation #1012A


Jessica Caldarera
Procurement Card Audit
jstalans@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302

Workstation #1007B


Alexis Holman
E-Invoicing
acheval2@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302

Workstation #1009B


June Liu
Travel Audit
yliu201@utk.edu
865-974-2302

Workstation #1012B


Mariyana Martin
Vendor Specialist
mmartin21@utk.edu
865-974-2302

Workstation #1015A


Selina Ogle
Office Manager, Foreign Drafts/Wires, State Sales Tax
sogle1@utk.edu
865-974-2015

Workstation #1020B


Kendra Patterson
Contracts A-N
kzeitsch@tennessee.edu
865-974-2700

Workstation #1007E


Teresa Pickens
Travel Audit
tpickens@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302

Workstation #1016A


Kelly Rogers
Moving Allowances, Individual & Honorarium Payments
rogersk@tennessee.edu
865-974-8629

Workstation #1011A


Rhonda Runion
Contracts Payments O-Z
rrunion1@tennessee.edu
865-974-2508

Workstation #1007D


Mandy Samuell
Travel Audit
msamuell@utk.edu
865-974-2302

Workstation #1016B


Karen Shipley
Vendor Creation Supervisor
karenshipley@tennessee.edu
865-974-3315

Workstation #1015B


Abbey Stokes
Petty Cash Reimbursements
astoke17@utk.edu
865-974-2302

Workstation #1009A


Linda Welch
Travel Supervisor
lwelch1@tennessee.edu
865-974-2584

Workstation #1020A


Susan Wilson
Procurement Card Administrator
wilsons@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302

Workstation #1007C