Gayle Stetler
Director
gstetler@tennessee.edu
865-974-2580


Teresa Ford
Assistant Director
teresaford@tennessee.edu
865-974-2531


Kristi Conort
Accounting Specialist II
Travel Audit, Year-End Petty Cash Reconciliation, Travel Invoices, Direct Bill of Airfare
kconort@utk.edu
865-974-2302


Kristi Cook
Accounting Specialist II
Contract Payments A-N
kcook22@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302


Selina Ogle
Administrative Specialist III
Administrative Specialist Office Manager, Foreign Drafts/Wires, State Sales Tax
sogle1@utk.edu
865-974-2015


Beau Riffey
Accounting Specialist I
Travel Auditor
mriffey1@utk.edu
865-974-2302


Kelly Rogers
Accounting Specialist III
Moving Allowances, Individual & Honorarium Payments
hornerk@tennessee.edu
865-974-8629


Rhonda Runion
Accounting Specialist III
Contracts Payments O-Z, 1099’s
rrunion1@tennessee.edu
865-974-2577


Lachrisha Simmons
Accounting Assistant III
Miscellaneous Reimbursements
lsimmo17@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302


Karen Shipley
Accounting Specialist III
Vendor Creation Specialist
kyancey@tennessee.edu
865-974-3315


Linda Welch
Accounting Specialist III
Travel Audit, Advances, Direct Bill of Airfare
lwelch1@tennessee.edu
865-974-2584


Susan Wilson
Accounting Coordinator I
Procurement Card Administrator
wilsons@tennessee.edu
865-974-3287


Christen Whitted
Accounting Specialist I
Travel Audit
cwhitte8@utk.edu
865-974-2302


Kendra Zeitschel
Accounting Specialist II
Travel Auditor, Registrations
kzeitsch@tennessee.edu
865-974-2302