Gayle Stetler
Director
bstetler@tennessee.edu
865-974-2580


Teresa Ford
Assistant Director
teresaford@tennessee.edu
865-974-2531


Ann Atchley
Accounting Specialist III
Contracts Payments O-Z, 1099’s
aatchley@tennessee.edu
865-974-2577


Lindsey Brown
Accounting Assistant III
Miscellaneous Reimbursements
lbrown70@tennessee.edu
865-974-8592


Kristi Cook
Accounting Specialist II
Travel Audit, T-6 Forms, Advances
kcook22@utk.edu
865-974-2583


Kelly Dixon
Accounting Specialist I
Travel Auditor
kdixon9@tennessee.edu
865-974-8592


Brandi Hayes
Accounting Specialist II
Travel Auditor, Registrations
bhayes14@tennessee.edu
865-974-0590


Selina Ogle
Accounts Payable Specialist III
Administrative Specialist Office Manager, Foreign Drafts/Wires, State Sales Tax
sogle1@utk.edu
865-974-2015


Lisa Reagan
Accounting Specialist II
Contract Payments A-N
reaganl@tennessee.edu
865-974-2700


Kelly Rogers
Accounting Specialist II
Moving Allowances, Individual & Honorarium Payments
hornerk@tennessee.edu
865-974-8629


Rhonda Runion
Accounting Assistant III
Travel Audit, Year-End Petty Cash Reconciliation, Travel Invoices, Direct Bill of Airfare
rrunion1@utk.edu
865-974-8592


Karen Shipley
Accounting Specialist II
Vendor Creation Specialist
kyancey@tennessee.edu
865-974-3315


Latonya Underwood
Accounting Specialist I
Travel Audit
lunderw6@utk.edu
865-974-8633


Linda Welch
Accounting Specialist III
Travel Audit, Advances, Direct Bill of Airfare
lwelch1@tennessee.edu
865-974-0590


Susan Wilson
Accounting Coordinator I
Procurement Card Administrator
wilsons@tennessee.edu
865-974-3287